Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Sales Person was good!! The car was not cleaned out no windshield wiper fluid and car was almost on E. Came back talk to two managers!! They were really nice!!! No questions asked they got my car cleaned up and put gas in it!!! Great place to purchase a car!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Kash and Malcolm we’re extremely helpful and friendly. Our experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Eric was very delightful!! And will most definitely be back again!! Keep up the good job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My experience was extremely smooth and excellent. David was my salesman and Eric was easy to deal with and got the job done quickly and successfully. Will highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The receptionist was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Professional too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Easiest buying experience I have ever had! I will definetly buy again from Cannon Honda! Big shout out to Kelsey, Malcolm and Justin for your efficiency, honesty and treating me so well!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

This was hands down the easiest and best buying process I have ever had! I will definitely buy again from cannon of Vicksburg! Big shout out to Kelsey, Malcolm and Justin for making this car buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Each experience I’ve had at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceeded my expectations. Clay, Shelby, and Heatherly always take care of me and make sure everything is done in a timely manner. Thank you, Cannon Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I've purchased my last 2 vehicles from Cannon Honda and words cannot even begin to describe how absolutely wonderful Kash, Shelby, Jay, Justin & Malcolm were to me! They're just really awesome people and they made sure that I was happy with my purchase! I'll definitely be back when I am ready for another new car & I will definitely be recommending my family & friends! KASH IS MY BOY!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

900 miles from home, my engine light comes on. I have to get my family homes safely, and make some important stops on the way home. At 4pm on a Saturday afternoon, I call Cannon Honda Service Department, and the wonderful young lady (Shelby Bailey) checks with the techs in the back, and if I can get it there before 4:30, they can take a look at it. I hustle on over there and they took care of me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I get the OK to drive home. Peace of mind is a wonderful thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Thanks Shelby and Austin for a great service experience! Excellent communication from your team, accurate and timely service, courteous and accommodating attitudes: all are greatly appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Shelby Bailey always surrenders great assistance whenever I take my Honda to get serviced. I love CANNON of Vicksburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service!! Eric Richards was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Hailey is the best! If you ever need a new car and unsure don’t hesitate to let Hailey handle it for you. She will go over and beyond for you and will put you in something nice. She was the biggest help for me and I’m so glad that I found her! I will forever be grateful to her.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Special thanks to Charles and David. I love my new car😍😍😍If you looking to purchase a car they can definitely help with that❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone is very helpful, friendly and polite. It is always a pleasure coming here. It never takes long for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Amazing service and transparency! Thank you Justin Bishop for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Cannon Honda got me on the road again, Shawn and Kash were great, they made sure I got the best deals, and made me feel comfortable, thank you. I’ll see you guys when it’s trade in time. A forever customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This is my second purchase with them. They always make it so easy

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Cannon Honda. They were busy with customers when I showed up on the lot and didn’t know exactly what I was looking for, and I left with a car that I absolutely love and a deal that was worth bragging about. Any issues I’ve had with the car have been quickly solved at little to no cost by the service department. The two times I’ve been to service department have been quick and easy trips. They shoot me straighter than most service departments and are actually there to help. 5 stars service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fantastic customers service. Clay in the service department is first class all across the board. When they say it they mean it, “No one beats a cannon deal nobody”.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Just bought second Honda Pilot. Justin Bishop was awesome. It was a seamless transition start to finish. I love my Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Clay and his service department were great! I recommend anybody with service needs to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

David was an outstanding salesman!! He was friendly, attentive, and very professional, sending ALL of my friends to get a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Shelby always takes care of me in the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thagi White The Helper is truly a Helper. The Cannon Honda Sales Team and Managers were very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Let’s start there. I was given excellent customer service from Charles Hamilton!. He exceeded the Canon promise of deals that can't be beat on such a broad selection on site and computer.!. I really had to go home and sleep on it just to be sure I was sure.!. My first mind was to just jump on it, it was so unbeatable which I did and couldn't be happier.!.I LOVE MY CAR! I most definitely recommend Charles!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I asked told Mr. Charles what I wanted and he delivered! They treat you like family! If you are looking for a vehicle this place will definitely find what you are looking for! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Shelby Bailey and the Honda service department always do a great job servicing my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Clay and his service team are top notch. Will take care of anything you need in a timely manner! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience all around! To me, the service department deserves a raving review. Clay, the service manager, is always willing to help and easy to talk to, and always available to talk to when I ask for him. The girls out front are also great. Cannon has fixed my F150 multiple times in a timely manner and has had no further issues. I would recommend this service department over all others in Vicksburg. The only place in town that I would let work on mine or my wife's car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Haley Jones was the best! She was with us every step of the process to answer any and all questions we had. She is a real go getter and always Made us feel like we were her number one customer. She got us the car we wanted and we couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Clay was awesome! Helped me get my spare on my car when my jack fell - plus followed me to the dealership to get my tire fixed and spare put away! Great job always!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Our first buying experience with Cannon Honda was amazing! Our salesman, Marvin Ross, was very personable and helpful and has a great personality. I highly recommend Marvin and Cannon Honda! Thank you for a great and easy buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Haley and Dean are the best! Thank you guys! Professional and friendly service. Had a very pleasant buying experience. Love my brand new Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Had the absolute easiest and best experience with the purchase of my 2022 Honda Pilot at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg! Thank you Haley and Justin!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Had the absolute easiest and best experience with Haley and Justin at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Thank you Cannon Honda for a very easy purchase of my Honda Accord. Thank you again to Haley Jones aka Haley Comet for everything. She is the best and she will take care of anything you need.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

After 15 years, I needed a new vehicle and Cannon Honda pulled through. Haley Jones helped me with my vehicle. I chose a 2022 Honda Accord, a beautiful unique Sonic Pearl Gray. I got what I wanted and she helped guide me through the process. Thanks again for your help. Consider going to Cannon Honda, your future car maybe waiting for you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Easily the best car buying experience we have ever had! From our friendly helpful sales person, to the person handling our paperwork, our visit was pleasant, stress-free, and lightning fast. Would not hesitate to shop there again, we highly recommend Cannon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Thank you to the Service Manager, Clay, and his team for getting my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Honda Civic and I absolutely love it!! I thank Will Ethridge for helping us out and finding me the perfect car he was amazing, I highly recommend him!! The staff is so very nice and out going, it’s a great environment!! If you need a car this is a great place to go…

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I purchased a new Ridgeline from Cannon and thoroughly enjoyed working with Haley and Kash. I purchased the truck from out of state and it was delivered on the day I chose...can’t ask for much more than that. Pricing was fair, Haley was super responsive, and the process was very easy. They definitely have my vote!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Charles Hamilton was my salesman. They were very nice. Kash the business manager made sure everything was good. Yes, I would recommend their services. Nobody Beats A Cannon Deal Nobody.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

We actually went here not to buy a car but to let's to get help. We were passing through the area on our way to Texas. Unfortunately we found we needed to use a printer. We stopped here and hoped they would help us. The people there were more than friendly, more than helpful, very professional, and eager to help us. If this is how Cannon Honda does business with people who aren't there to buy a car, I can only imagine the service you would get when you were actually there to by a car. This is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new car, go see Charles Hamilton at Cannon Honda. He’s professional and helped my husband and I with the purchase of my new 2021 Honda Accord.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great service!!!! Haley Jones is the one!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

HALEY JONES… Best sell person to come see

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Haley. When I tell you she was awesome and the sweets person to work with. Thank you if I could do more than 5 stars I would. Go ask for Ms Haley ❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great experience and customer service. I had the pleasure of conducting services with Charles Hamilton. Very professional guy and met my requirements. I was able to get my dream car and leave the lot happy and blessed. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car, think Charles. Awesome guy! Head on down to Cannon-Honda and get the vehicle your heart desire 😊!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Even though I rode in on a motorcycle they were polite and friendly. Although not a motorcycle dealers, they repaired it. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Allan was my salesman. They were very nice. Kash the business manager made sure everything was good. Yes, I would recommend their services. Nobody Beats A Cannon Deal Nobody 💙🙏🏽.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Hailey was my salesperson and she was awesome!! Very Friendly & understanding. She made my purchase comfortable & made sure everything went smooth. Definitely recommend her to help you with your next car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The sales team was awesome! Very nice, quick, and easy. They were amazing! I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thank You so much Mr. Charles Hamilton Jr. You were very professional and walked me through the entire process. I’m new to the Honda family, but you sir have earned a customer for life! I am so happy you listened to me and was able to get the vehicle that I wanted. All your work not mine. I am a very pleased customer! A million Thanks to you

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Will Ethridge is one of the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He makes everything super easy and will work with you to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My experience at Cannon Honda-Vicksburg was awesome. The salesman, Charles, made the experience seamless!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great dealership, I got my first car a Honda Civic and Haley Jones was very nice and helpful, Love Them!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great 👍 thanks Haley

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The Salesman There are great and Finance person. My sales Guy Mr. Charles is A great guy he’s very helpful and guaranteed to get you a new car that’s affordable. Whenever you wanna buy a car go see Mr. Charles. “ Nobody Beats a deal like Cannon”

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Charles Hamilton was awesome and helped me find the car that I wanted thank u so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Alan Arendale was my saleman for Me and my husband. We bought two cars in one day. I got 2018 Camry XSE and my husband got 2019 Chrysler 300 S. He was so helpful Toyota and Honda y’all have a beast as a saleman for real. Thank You Alan we love our cars.❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thank you David Linzy for helping me find my girl's a great car at a great price. I really appreciate all of your hard work. They both leave for college this week. Thank you so much for making it so easy!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thank you David Linzy for helping my momma pick out my new 2022 Honda Civic! I am in love with it and the color. You did a very good job!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thank you David Linzy for helping my mom find my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This is the third Honda Accord I have purchased from Cannon and, once again, they did NOT disappoint. We called John Pannell and told him we wanted to do a trade in on our 2019 Honda Accord Sport. All I had to specify was the color I wanted. Within two days, he called to tell me that the exact car would be arriving at the dealership between July 25-29. Sure enough, John sent pictures on July 26 of my new silver Honda Accord Sport. He also did an AMAZING deal on our trade in!! And on July 29, my new car was delivered ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Everyone was a joy to work with especially Alan Arendale our salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Cannon Honda was EXCELLENT!!!! I worked with Shawn Bradley on yesterday through my buying process. He answered all my questions and made himself very clear. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. No pressure at all and the process was very quick. Shawn has a pleasant and professional attitude. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Shawn for my 2021 Honda CRV!!! Sabrina Austin

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Friendly people

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience with HALEY JONES. I absolutely love my new Honda and she made sure the process was quick and easy. Everything was already ready for me when I pulled up. Love her!!! Thank you so much, Haley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Shawn Bradley made sure I was happy. He made sure I got want I want it. I love my car. Thank you Shawn and Honda in Vicksburg,Ms

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

They got my car in and out and performed a safety recall on it

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

David Linzy helped me find my new car. I would recommend him to anyone. The overall car buying process went very smooth thanks to his help. Give him a chance if you’re looking to buy a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Haley Jones was an excellent salesperson. She has a great personality abd is very knowledge. A privilege to do business with. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Best group of people in town!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

My Name is Tremaine Gaines of Vicksburg, Ms and I will say Cannon has great service and a great sales team. Shawn Bradley did a excellent job with my purchase of my vehicle i recommend him to anyone ... He was on top of everything and made the process smooth as possible.... thanks Cannon I do appreciate the new ride ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ now this is the stars needed for this ...experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

we had an amazing experience. went over there thinking it would take 4 or so hours to buy the car and we was out of there in 2 1/2! very sweet people. very helpful! we dealt with steve stevenson!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Thank you Haley for such a smooth car buying experience! Well worth the drive to Vicksburg!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Rhagi White was wonderful and was very helpful throughout the entire process and helped me find my dream car. Thank you all so much again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Cannon Honda in Vicksburg, Ms. is the best dealership in the world!!!! I would give Haley Jones 10plus more stars if I could!!!!! She is amazing!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership, came to purchase a vehicle for my daughter for graduation gift and end up getting a vehicle as well!! Charles Hamilton was my salesman and he did an awesome job, he’s friendly and most importantly he’s a Cowboys fan like myself 🔵⚪️🔵⚪️!!! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles from Charles Hamilton at Cannon. Charles goes out of his way to make the entire process flow smoothly. Even after the sale I can call on Charles for anything. Great place to do business!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceptional customer service. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful to my buying needs. Mr. Charles Hamilton Went above and beyond. I was looking for one thing and he led me and my wife to the truck of our dreams! Along with the expertise of the financial manager, the entire process was a breeze and I am very happy with Cannon Honda of Vicksburg.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Purchased our first Honda and sell went perfectly. Shawn Bradley took care of us and love the new car. Will be back again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Keithon Cooper IS FANTASTIC !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

SHAWN WAS AWESOME & great !!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Good service! Nice & friendly people!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Shawn Bradley keep up the good work you are an excellent salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I really appreciate the top notch service I received from everyone from Cannon Honda especially from my salesman, Mr. David Linzy and everyone that handled the financing of my new Honda TRV EX vehicle. John E Davis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I would like to thank Cannon of Vicksburg! They are the best place to shop for vehicles! I would highly recommend to everyone!


Leave Us A Review