Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Thank you Haley for such a smooth car buying experience! Well worth the drive to Vicksburg!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Rhagi White was wonderful and was very helpful throughout the entire process and helped me find my dream car. Thank you all so much again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Cannon Honda in Vicksburg, Ms. is the best dealership in the world!!!! I would give Haley Jones 10plus more stars if I could!!!!! She is amazing!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership, came to purchase a vehicle for my daughter for graduation gift and end up getting a vehicle as well!! Charles Hamilton was my salesman and he did an awesome job, he’s friendly and most importantly he’s a Cowboys fan like myself 🔵⚪️🔵⚪️!!! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I have purchased two vehicles from Charles Hamilton at Cannon. Charles goes out of his way to make the entire process flow smoothly. Even after the sale I can call on Charles for anything. Great place to do business!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceptional customer service. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful to my buying needs. Mr. Charles Hamilton Went above and beyond. I was looking for one thing and he led me and my wife to the truck of our dreams! Along with the expertise of the financial manager, the entire process was a breeze and I am very happy with Cannon Honda of Vicksburg.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Purchased our first Honda and sell went perfectly. Shawn Bradley took care of us and love the new car. Will be back again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Keithon Cooper IS FANTASTIC !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

SHAWN WAS AWESOME & great !!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Good service! Nice & friendly people!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Shawn Bradley keep up the good work you are an excellent salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I really appreciate the top notch service I received from everyone from Cannon Honda especially from my salesman, Mr. David Linzy and everyone that handled the financing of my new Honda TRV EX vehicle. John E Davis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I would like to thank Cannon of Vicksburg! They are the best place to shop for vehicles! I would highly recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Shawn Bradley is a man of his words!! Customer service Great! Clean and friendly environment!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Rhagi white made sure that I left and not only one but two cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing a beautiful car from Cannon Honda. My sales representative was Keithon Cooper and he was amazing throughout the whole process. Very professional and patient. I would definitely recommend him and this company to anyone in search of the perfect vehicle for a great price. I am over joyed and very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Cannon Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Charles Hamilton was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Roosevelt was great, helpful and informative! This is being posted by Gaurav Savant. Leased 2021 Accord

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish. Charles Hamilton was a fantastic salesperson. He was very easy to deal with and was able to answer all my questions regarding the 2 vehicles that I was trying to decide between. I would highly recommend giving them a chance.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Went to Cannon Honda Vicksburg and Mr Charles Hamilton was the absolute best when it came to making my purchase my 2021 Honda Accord. I told him exactly what I wanted and he told me “I’m going to make it happen!” Let’s just say - he did just that and made the entire process as stress-less as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Well well well where do I start. I called Cannon Honda through a family member and he told me to call and speak with Mr.Keithon Cooper. After speaking with him over the phone he gave me all smiles because he put me in the car I really wanted and he didn’t not stop until I was in that car..when I arrive to the car lot he continued to tell me “you not going leave the lot until I put you in that car” and when I say I left Cannon Honda with their motto “NOBODY BEATS CANNON ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I want to share my experience with Cannon Honda. Yesterday, 3/11/21, I drove into the lot and parked. Mr. Shawn Bradley met me at my car. We greeted each other, and I explained my situation to him. I had just left another dealership, where I had been pre-approved, without a car because they couldn't get me a payment I could afford. I also explained why I was looking for another car. See, I needed a car that I could attach a wheelchair carrier to or that had enough interior space to cargo one. I explained my Financials to Mr. Shawn, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Thank you David Linzy and Ms. Stephanie and boss man (david introduce him as) for your help

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Mr. David Linzy was so helpful and kind to me and my husband during our visit. We went for a test drive in a 2021 Honda CR-V and we were able to purchase it during that visit. Mr. Linzy is simply the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Shawn Bradley was a nice person he has GREAT GREAT customer service he helped me find a car that fitted right for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

David Linzy Rocks!!! I absolutely love my new car. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This was my husband and mine first purchase with Cannon Imports of Vicksburg, but our second purchase with Angel Burnett. She is absolutely a treasure to work with. She makes sure your automobile needs are met and keeps up with the process of your deal until the end. Angel and the sales manager, Jason Brown, are the dynamic duo to contact when you are ready to ride with ease. Please let me not forget, my new car is a Graduation and Mother's day gift from my husband, and to make the buying experience even more awesome, its in my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Charles Hamilton did a great job by helping me get my first new car ..I love it

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Five star performances from the Cannon Honda Car Dealership. Thumbs up to Calvin Powell

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Thanks to you Shawn the service was excellent and quick. 2020 Honda Civic🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great experience. Superb customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

We had a great experience working with the staff at Cannon Honda during our recent purchase. Alan in sales and Stefani in financing were helpful and responsive.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Shawn Bradley thanks for taking care of me! I went in the dealership with zero hope of finding something but desperately needed something. The staff was so friendly and my experience was great. If you need a vehicle he’s your guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Alan Avendale was awesome !! (Original) Alan Avendale was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Alan Alredale a good car sales man even though I gave him a hard time I was still satisfied and got the car that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We had a Wonderful, Stress less, Visit at Cannon Honda, due to David Linzy, Great Salesman and Dedicated to Helping the Customer as much as he can. Thanks David and Ms. Stefani!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I am the type of person that doesn’t sugar coat anything. I’m very honest about my experience because I want anyone coming behind me to have a better experience than myself. I waited a while before even attempting to review this business. I walked in the door and explained my situation to the salesman at the door Mr Calvin Powell!. He listened closely and gathered my information. He then spoke to Mr Mc Cray and Justin . You guys.... Mr McCray and Justin were super amazing. They explained more in-depth what the process would look like and I left ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Outstanding buying experience!! I worked with Charles at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg through the entire purchase ,he was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first but Charles made my first car purchase easy . I would highly recommend working with Charles to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I enjoyed the hospitality I received while being at Cannon Honda! Mr David Linzy really took care of y son and I! Thank you again so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The service and hospitality was 5 Star Quality from Mr. David Linzy!!!! Thank you so much again!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great work by Brady Ellis and the Cannon Team!! See you in the next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Awesome salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

No better place than Cannon in Vicksburg! Class, and best service I have ever gotten from a car dealership. I have been my choice for the last 6 years, and never disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Rhagi was very helpful with the car buying process! He worked from start to finish and placed me within a vehicle I love! Great job Rhagi! I would recommend friends in the near future in their car buying process!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The service was absolutely amazing. So great that I would like to give Mr. Rhagi White 5 stars on being the best salesman I’ve ever encountered..If I’m or someone I know ever in need of a vehicle you are certainly my first call..Thanks again you were wonderful!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The service department closes at 6:00 pm and I got there 15 min before (cutting it close) I had a nail in my tire and was in a pickle. The staff was awesome and said they would have me done and on my way before closing time. Wow did they do a fantastic job in about 12 minutes. Will be back for sure. Way to go Cannon Honda service Department. Life savers!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Extremely helpful people .

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

The service was the best ever. Alan Arendale is the absolute best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He went out of his way to get me in a nice car. He did more than I ever thought was possible. Thank you, Alan. You've made me a very happy lady.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience! Thanks so much Charles Hamilton for making this process so easy and fast!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Maliek Wilson was a great sales man during my visit. Would highly recommend this dealership. They were a great experience for me. I will be buying my next vehicle from there also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I’ve put off buying a new car for over 13 years. It was recommended that I go see Alan at Cannon Honda. I went in with reasonable expectations and left with exactly what I wanted for exactly what I wanted to pay! No gimmicks or empty promises! Alan and Stefani were straightforward, personable, and honest. It’ll be another decade before I need another car, but when I do, I’ll be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I would recommend going to Malik Wilson and Keithon Cooper. Both guys were excited and made sure I was sasitifed with my purchase. Please choose Honda in Vicksburg, MS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

We bought a 2013 Durango and we of course love it. We told the Sales rep (Charles) what we were looking for and he found one for us the next day. We did all the paperwork electronically, and the vehicle was delivered to us! We only had one problem, but they remedied it to our great satisfaction. They did everything in their power to make sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase. We would recommend this dealership to any of our friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

The sales team at Cannon is TOP Notch!! I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

SHAWN BRADLEY IS THE BEST!!! HATS OFF TO HIM FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TIME FRAME OF MY WAIT. THE SERVICE I'VE RECEIVED FROM HIM WAS TRULY A BLESSING!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Purchased my first Honda Accord from this dealership and it was one of the best experiences I have ever encountered. The senior salesman,Charles was extremely helpful and friendly. I told him what I wanted and he made sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership if you are seeking to purchase a new vehicle! Ask for Charles because he work hard to ensure you have the perfect ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I highly recommend Charles Hamilton Jr.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The salesman Charles Hamilton was polite, willing, determined, and very talkative about making sure that I leave Cannon Honda in Vicksburg Ms with all 5 stars and super satisfied with customer service support. I Love my new car.....

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Thanks Malik, I needed a vehicle and you got me just what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My sales person Malik Wilson helped me find a great car that definitely suits me. I’m really glad I chose Cannon, you guys were awesome!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I’ve gotten two cars from cannon and I’ve been extremely pleased with both! David Linzy was an awesome sales person who met and exceeded all of my needs! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend this Cannon! You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Alan Arendale was our salesman. We told him a couple months ago what we were looking for & he contacted me last week about a car they just brought in. Well it was exactly what we were looking for. So we are now the proud new owners of a Honda Civic Si. It was just in time for my daughter's senior night so we were able to surprise her at the game with it. He went above & beyond to find what we wanted. Test drove it on Thursday & left with it Friday. Everyone at Cannon Honda of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Shawn Bradley is Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My experience at Cannon Honda was phenomenal. Rhagi White was my salesman and he made everything so simple and easy. If you don't want to have a hard time getting a car go see Rhagi and I promise you won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

My car purchaser MALIK WILSON was awesome he was there every step of the way. Anyone I know interested in a vehicle I will be sure to send them to MALIK

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The sales Guy Charles Hamilton Jr. is one of the best sales guys to ever work with.. They will work with you.. This was one of the best purchase/easiest purchase I have ever did.. They did not give me the run around they are straight forward with you on what they can do.. I’m loving my 2016 Ford Fusion SE.. Thanks I will be returning real soon for a second purchase..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My car purchase simple and easy. Great customer service and very professional. I highly recommend you paying Cannon Honda Vicksburg a visit if you need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Malik went above and behind to help me get into a vehicle that fits my lifestyle! Thanks Malik and Cannon Honda of Vicksburg!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Thanks @ Alan Arendale

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Charles Hamilton is your guy if you need any vehicle. I met him at the gas station one Friday and this Friday I'm in a 2020 Camry. He's the best and makes everything so convenient. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and made sure I was satisfied. Thanks as well to his manager and Mrs. Stephanie. All three went above and beyond to get me riding nicely! Thanks again Charles!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I was treated with the utmost respect, the customer service was excellent! Brady Ellis and the entire team are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Thanks to Alan and Stefani, @ Cannon Honda I was able to get out of a horrible car deal that I was Stuck in, I’m so thankful for them. They’re professional and friendly service made it so easy to get in such a beautiful SUV... They took great care of me and will do the same for anyone in search of a vehicle.!.! They made the process very easy, I came in once we know what I qualified for and was ready to test drive... brought my trade in and left in my new baby.!.!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Robbie Featherston was a wonderful help helping me find me a new vehicle. I pull off the lot the same day with a vehicle I’m so happy. Stefanie Evens was a big help as well. Thank you ladies. I’m in love with my ride😍😍😍

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Thank you Malik Wilson for providing excellent customer service and being patient throughout the car buying process!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I’m very glad that I chose to do business with Cannon. Mr. Alan is wonderful. I loved his personality and I would encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to do business with him. He exceeded my expectations and made sure I was happy with the vehicle I picked. It’s one thing to buy a car, but is another to have a salesman that has your best interest at heart!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Really enjoyed my experience in buying my new 2020 Toyota HIghlander. Alan Arendale was a super nice representative to work with. Think ll probable be back when I need another new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review