Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Great service!! And the dealer Ms.Amanda was amazing! Definitely love my new Kia K5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Amanda was so helpful. Everything went smooth and I love my Accord! The finance guy was nice and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Honda Accord Sport from Cannon Honda Vicksburg, My salesman was Will he was the best he went above and beyond for me and he did everything that he stated he would do until the end if I have to do it all over again I would want the same salesman. So go check him out he’s the absolute BEST!!!!! Thanks Again… #Will YouRock!! 🤗

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I recently purchased a honda ridgeline from your dealership that I saw on the cannon website, I called and connected with Will Etheridge who did a great job of helping me complete my purchase.5 stars to him for his excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Will Etheridge is great to work with throughout the car buying process. He takes time to understand his customers' needs, budgets, etc. and finds the right vehicle that checks all the boxes. We initally met Will when we purchased a car for my daughter. We've since returned to Will to purchase four other vehicles. Will Etheridge's customer service is top notch!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Will has sold my family our last 5 vehicles! Needless to say, we have not been disappointed yet! The good thing about working with him is the fact my wife and I do not have to be on guard for a “sales pitch”, as he has proven himself reliable, trustworthy and dependable time after time!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Purchased my 4th vehicle from Cannon. Each time has been a great experience, friendly staff and no nonsense pricing or financing! Alan, the salesman was super friendly, even loaning me his umbrella and letting me pull my old truck into the garage to transfer my things to my new truck since it was pouring raining! Billy Crozier & team run a great dealership here in Vicksburg!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Mr.David at Cannon Honda is the guy to see. He’s very professional and will do what it takes to make sure you leave happy. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Cannon Honda was very helpful ! Very informative! And the finance department ! Amazing!!! If you have any questions with financing , please and I mean please go see Eric Richards ! He breaks it down ! Tell you what you need to know , not what you want to hear ! And most of all he makes you feel as your family and not a customer !

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I can’t speak highly enough of this A + team in the service dept. Clay and the service sept did an outstanding job in my wife’s CR-V! had to replace cv axle and bumper! They were very vocal and kept me up to date on everything that was going on!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

shelby is always helpful and makes sure my car is in top notch shape!! 10/10 recommend Cannon Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The most painless experience I have ever had buying a car!! Wonderful sales department. David and Eric were so easy to work with!! Highly recommend them for your next car!! They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Shelby and Clay were great. The customer service experience was terrific. They went into detail about what was needed for my vehicle and what was needed to fix the problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Heatherly V. You serve with love and humility. Thank you for being a great relief to mankind. Thank you for showing kindness, for showing care, for showing love and for standing by me when I had millions of questions lol. Thank you for being patience with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Shelby was an amazing help for me today with my assistance on my oil change!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

If you have a Honda, Please consult Shelby Bailey the service advisor, she is very warm, kind, compassionate to your needs and she is also a good listener. Everytime something is wrong with my car, I take it in and Shelby is right there ready willing and able to serve. Shelby you rock!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Shawn and Kash are very friendly and helpful they helped me get my SUV I wanted. Great communication. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great vehicle with great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

We were travelling and they were so quick and efficient to fix our issue and get us back on the road. Super friendly staff! Thank you, Cannon Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

For the last week and a half Mr. Clay Crozier the service manager at Cannon Honda in Vicksburg, MS has provided me the best customer and communication with updating me that I could very ask for. To top it off after receiving my car back I had another issue I called Mr. Clay and with no problem he went over and beyond to schedule me an appointment the earliest he can get to get that problem fixed. Got a problem with your vehicle at Cannon Honda Clay is the guy to see he’s very concerned about his customers….!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I received excellent service at Cannon Honda in Vicksburg. The staff provided terrific service. Clay, Heatherly, and Shelby went out of their way to accommodate my every need. This is the second car I purchased from Cannon Honda and I will continue to do business with them. After dealing with this staff, you wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I received excellent service at Cannon Honda in Vicksburg. The staff provided terrific service and Clay and Heatherly went out of their way to accommodate my every need. This is the second car I purchased from Cannon Honda and I will continue to do business with them. After dealing with this staff, you wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Cannon service dept is the best! Not only are they open on Saturday but Clay and Shelby will take care of you like no other. I’ve bought 3 pilots from cannon and loved my experience every time but the service dept continues to take excellent care of me for all of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service and good people working behind the walls. Shelby bailey goes above and beyond for her customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

shelby is always makes sure my vehicle is in great shape. very attentive and really nice!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

After trying to get tires on my Honda Ridgeline for 2 weeks at my old tire store. I stopped into check if the dealership had them. Not only did the have them they were cheaper. I setup an appointment and also got my coolant flushed. Out in an hour. Shelby B. was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Got to sit in the comfortable waiting area and look at the only new car on the lot. I guess the only thing the dealer has is service and used cars to sell. No fuss and no waiting I will be back in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I had a marvelous experience here at Cannon. Shawn, Eric, and Malcolm did all they could to ensure that I left with my dream vehicle. Excellent customer service….. Thank you Cannon.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Shawn and Eric were a great help in explaining everything to me! I had a great time - quick turnaround too!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

👍👍💯👍👍

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Shelby is extremely knowledgeable about cars inside and out. She’s going to make sure your ride is dependable and keeps you safe while on the road. Ask for her when you go to Cannon Honda!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We were in a real jam. At 3:45 pm while visiting the Military Park, a one day stop on a 3 month trip, our window motor broke. We have a 2003 Pilot and I know parts are hard to get. In desperation I called Cannon. By 5 pm we had a new motor and the final cost was very reasonable. What a relief. They were very supportive and easy to talk to and fixed our problem in record time. I hugged the receptionist I was so happy. THANK YOU CANNON.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I am very pleased with Cannon. Ms. Haley Jones really makes an effort to make you happy. She is the one you need to see! Being one of the only two female saleswomen, she surpasses any of the men who do the same job, in my eyes! Very patient, kind, and understanding. She also brags on how well this company is run, and how her managers treat the team! Now THAT is who I'd want working for me! Kash in Finance is also fantastic! I WILL COME BACK!!! -The Bailey's.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Shelby always takes care of me in the service dept! Love to see friendly faces and great service and that’s what you get at cannon Honda. I 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Cannon Honda has a “gem” in Shelby! She has always taken great care of me and my car. I trust her and know she’ll do whatever it takes to get any problem I have solved. She is polite, caring and efficient at her job. I appreciate she is there and hope she’ll continue to make Cannon Honda a place I am comfortable to use! Thank you Shelby!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Hands down, the best Dealership and Service Department in the state of Mississippi. Cannon Honda of Vicksburg takes care of the customer like dealerships use to. My family will be purchasing our vehicles through the Cannon Honda of Vicksburg moving forward. I really cant brag enough on the entire team over there. It's been a long time since someone met you with a smile and "how can we help you" type of attitude and that's what you'll consistently find at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg. I also found they have excellent prices on routine maintenance with ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Shelby and Cindy were wonderful! As well as the rest of the staff! Kind and Helpful! Thankful for professional and compassionate service! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Kash and Malcolm we’re extremely helpful and friendly. Our experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Eric was very delightful!! And will most definitely be back again!! Keep up the good job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My experience was extremely smooth and excellent. David was my salesman and Eric was easy to deal with and got the job done quickly and successfully. Will highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The receptionist was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Professional too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Easiest buying experience I have ever had! I will definetly buy again from Cannon Honda! Big shout out to Kelsey, Malcolm and Justin for your efficiency, honesty and treating me so well!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

This was hands down the easiest and best buying process I have ever had! I will definitely buy again from cannon of Vicksburg! Big shout out to Kelsey, Malcolm and Justin for making this car buying process so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Each experience I’ve had at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg has exceeded my expectations. Clay, Shelby, and Heatherly always take care of me and make sure everything is done in a timely manner. Thank you, Cannon Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I've purchased my last 2 vehicles from Cannon Honda and words cannot even begin to describe how absolutely wonderful Kash, Shelby, Jay, Justin & Malcolm were to me! They're just really awesome people and they made sure that I was happy with my purchase! I'll definitely be back when I am ready for another new car & I will definitely be recommending my family & friends! KASH IS MY BOY!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

900 miles from home, my engine light comes on. I have to get my family homes safely, and make some important stops on the way home. At 4pm on a Saturday afternoon, I call Cannon Honda Service Department, and the wonderful young lady (Shelby Bailey) checks with the techs in the back, and if I can get it there before 4:30, they can take a look at it. I hustle on over there and they took care of me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I get the OK to drive home. Peace of mind is a wonderful thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Thanks Shelby and Austin for a great service experience! Excellent communication from your team, accurate and timely service, courteous and accommodating attitudes: all are greatly appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Shelby Bailey always surrenders great assistance whenever I take my Honda to get serviced. I love CANNON of Vicksburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great customer service!! Eric Richards was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Hailey is the best! If you ever need a new car and unsure don’t hesitate to let Hailey handle it for you. She will go over and beyond for you and will put you in something nice. She was the biggest help for me and I’m so glad that I found her! I will forever be grateful to her.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Special thanks to Charles and David. I love my new car😍😍😍If you looking to purchase a car they can definitely help with that❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone is very helpful, friendly and polite. It is always a pleasure coming here. It never takes long for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Amazing service and transparency! Thank you Justin Bishop for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Cannon Honda got me on the road again, Shawn and Kash were great, they made sure I got the best deals, and made me feel comfortable, thank you. I’ll see you guys when it’s trade in time. A forever customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This is my second purchase with them. They always make it so easy

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had a great experience at Cannon Honda. They were busy with customers when I showed up on the lot and didn’t know exactly what I was looking for, and I left with a car that I absolutely love and a deal that was worth bragging about. Any issues I’ve had with the car have been quickly solved at little to no cost by the service department. The two times I’ve been to service department have been quick and easy trips. They shoot me straighter than most service departments and are actually there to help. 5 stars service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fantastic customers service. Clay in the service department is first class all across the board. When they say it they mean it, “No one beats a cannon deal nobody”.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Just bought second Honda Pilot. Justin Bishop was awesome. It was a seamless transition start to finish. I love my Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Clay and his service department were great! I recommend anybody with service needs to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

David was an outstanding salesman!! He was friendly, attentive, and very professional, sending ALL of my friends to get a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Shelby always takes care of me in the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thagi White The Helper is truly a Helper. The Cannon Honda Sales Team and Managers were very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Let’s start there. I was given excellent customer service from Charles Hamilton!. He exceeded the Canon promise of deals that can't be beat on such a broad selection on site and computer.!. I really had to go home and sleep on it just to be sure I was sure.!. My first mind was to just jump on it, it was so unbeatable which I did and couldn't be happier.!.I LOVE MY CAR! I most definitely recommend Charles!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I asked told Mr. Charles what I wanted and he delivered! They treat you like family! If you are looking for a vehicle this place will definitely find what you are looking for! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Shelby Bailey and the Honda service department always do a great job servicing my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great experience all around! To me, the service department deserves a raving review. Clay, the service manager, is always willing to help and easy to talk to, and always available to talk to when I ask for him. The girls out front are also great. Cannon has fixed my F150 multiple times in a timely manner and has had no further issues. I would recommend this service department over all others in Vicksburg. The only place in town that I would let work on mine or my wife's car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Clay and his service team are top notch. Will take care of anything you need in a timely manner! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Haley Jones was the best! She was with us every step of the process to answer any and all questions we had. She is a real go getter and always Made us feel like we were her number one customer. She got us the car we wanted and we couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Clay was awesome! Helped me get my spare on my car when my jack fell - plus followed me to the dealership to get my tire fixed and spare put away! Great job always!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Our first buying experience with Cannon Honda was amazing! Our salesman, Marvin Ross, was very personable and helpful and has a great personality. I highly recommend Marvin and Cannon Honda! Thank you for a great and easy buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Haley and Dean are the best! Thank you guys! Professional and friendly service. Had a very pleasant buying experience. Love my brand new Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Had the absolute easiest and best experience with the purchase of my 2022 Honda Pilot at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg! Thank you Haley and Justin!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Had the absolute easiest and best experience with Haley and Justin at Cannon Honda of Vicksburg! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Thank you Cannon Honda for a very easy purchase of my Honda Accord. Thank you again to Haley Jones aka Haley Comet for everything. She is the best and she will take care of anything you need.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

After 15 years, I needed a new vehicle and Cannon Honda pulled through. Haley Jones helped me with my vehicle. I chose a 2022 Honda Accord, a beautiful unique Sonic Pearl Gray. I got what I wanted and she helped guide me through the process. Thanks again for your help. Consider going to Cannon Honda, your future car maybe waiting for you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Easily the best car buying experience we have ever had! From our friendly helpful sales person, to the person handling our paperwork, our visit was pleasant, stress-free, and lightning fast. Would not hesitate to shop there again, we highly recommend Cannon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Thank you to the Service Manager, Clay, and his team for getting my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Honda Civic and I absolutely love it!! I thank Will Ethridge for helping us out and finding me the perfect car he was amazing, I highly recommend him!! The staff is so very nice and out going, it’s a great environment!! If you need a car this is a great place to go…

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I purchased a new Ridgeline from Cannon and thoroughly enjoyed working with Haley and Kash. I purchased the truck from out of state and it was delivered on the day I chose...can’t ask for much more than that. Pricing was fair, Haley was super responsive, and the process was very easy. They definitely have my vote!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Charles Hamilton was my salesman. They were very nice. Kash the business manager made sure everything was good. Yes, I would recommend their services. Nobody Beats A Cannon Deal Nobody.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

We actually went here not to buy a car but to let's to get help. We were passing through the area on our way to Texas. Unfortunately we found we needed to use a printer. We stopped here and hoped they would help us. The people there were more than friendly, more than helpful, very professional, and eager to help us. If this is how Cannon Honda does business with people who aren't there to buy a car, I can only imagine the service you would get when you were actually there to by a car. This is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new car, go see Charles Hamilton at Cannon Honda. He’s professional and helped my husband and I with the purchase of my new 2021 Honda Accord.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great service!!!! Haley Jones is the one!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

HALEY JONES… Best sell person to come see

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Haley. When I tell you she was awesome and the sweets person to work with. Thank you if I could do more than 5 stars I would. Go ask for Ms Haley ❤❤❤

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great experience and customer service. I had the pleasure of conducting services with Charles Hamilton. Very professional guy and met my requirements. I was able to get my dream car and leave the lot happy and blessed. If you’re thinking about purchasing a car, think Charles. Awesome guy! Head on down to Cannon-Honda and get the vehicle your heart desire 😊!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Even though I rode in on a motorcycle they were polite and friendly. Although not a motorcycle dealers, they repaired it. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Allan was my salesman. They were very nice. Kash the business manager made sure everything was good. Yes, I would recommend their services. Nobody Beats A Cannon Deal Nobody 💙🙏🏽.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Hailey was my salesperson and she was awesome!! Very Friendly & understanding. She made my purchase comfortable & made sure everything went smooth. Definitely recommend her to help you with your next car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The sales team was awesome! Very nice, quick, and easy. They were amazing! I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thank You so much Mr. Charles Hamilton Jr. You were very professional and walked me through the entire process. I’m new to the Honda family, but you sir have earned a customer for life! I am so happy you listened to me and was able to get the vehicle that I wanted. All your work not mine. I am a very pleased customer! A million Thanks to you

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Will Ethridge is one of the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He makes everything super easy and will work with you to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My experience at Cannon Honda-Vicksburg was awesome. The salesman, Charles, made the experience seamless!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great dealership, I got my first car a Honda Civic and Haley Jones was very nice and helpful, Love Them!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great 👍 thanks Haley

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The Salesman There are great and Finance person. My sales Guy Mr. Charles is A great guy he’s very helpful and guaranteed to get you a new car that’s affordable. Whenever you wanna buy a car go see Mr. Charles. “ Nobody Beats a deal like Cannon”

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Charles Hamilton was awesome and helped me find the car that I wanted thank u so much!!!!


Leave Us A Review